FRONTPAGE| 3D| ART| BERLIN| BOOKS| COMICS| COMPUTING| DEUTSCHLAND| GAMES| HISTORY| MEDIA| MOVIES| MUSIC| MUTANTEN| PEOPLE| PLACES| POLITICS| POPCULTURE| PRODUCTS| SCIENCE| TV | WRITING

Sunday, 26. July 2009

HOT:

READ ME FIRST!

This blog had many technical problems this year and it doesn't look like it's gonna get any better. It loads extremely slow. So, it's still around, but it doesn't get any updates right now. Maybe this will change at some point, who knows. So, this was my blog from 2002 to 2008. Seven years, eh? It's been a blast. There is plenty of good stuff around here I have to export whenever I have the time (like in 2014...) though. My first blog on manilasites (1999-2001) vanished for some mysterious reason at some point and I don't want that to happen again.

Thanks to Antville.org for still keeping this up. They are the true pioneers of Blogging.

You can find me on Facebook of course or through my Homepage.

You can get my brandnew 24-7 livefeed of links, videos and nasty remarks here: POPMODERNE Friendfeed

An easier way to stay up-to-date without the Facebook Updates would be my Popmoderne Wordpress Blog

My archives are open for browsing over here. Bookmarks: Popmoderne del.icio.us Videos: Popmoderne Vodpod

I'm also on Last.Fm if anyone is interested in the MP3s I play here and there.

And my CV is over here.


ID - Stefan Ernsting - I have two books out, I work on cool movies and I've been blogging for 7974 days.

SUBSCRIBE TO BLOG | BOOKMARK BLOG

 

REGISTER OR LOGIN HERE!

dancing wookie
... Home
... Tags

New Stories & Comments
TOM censored
by tommyblank (10/1/10, 10:08 AM)
New York im Schnelldurchlauf -
Grosser Apfel mit Stellen Aus aktuellem Anlass und weil zahlreiche...
by tommyblank (8/18/09, 12:24 PM)
Sorry, this blog has moved!
Wait for the orientation videos over at my Homepage or...
by tommyblank (7/26/09, 3:24 PM)
READ ME FIRST! This blog
had many technical problems this year and it doesn't look...
by tommyblank (7/26/09, 3:03 PM)
THE NEW BLOG IS OPEN!
Over at popmoderne.wordpress.com! Tränen, Danksagungen, Kommentar zur Zukunft von Antville...
by -stern- (1/26/09, 7:24 PM)
WATCH MORE COOL DOCUMENTARIES FOR
FREE Harry says: "Our friends at Cinetic Media are doing...
by -stern- (1/10/09, 2:53 PM)

FILMS I WORKED ON


Chew the Fat (2008)

Photobucket
The Science of Horror (2008)


The Red Elvis (2007)

BÜCHER

DER PHANTASTISCHE REBELL ALEXANDER MORITZ FREY oder Hitler schießt dramatisch in die Luft
(Atrium Verlag, Februar 2007)

Info & Pressestimmen (PDF)

Vorabdruck bei Perlentaucher

A.M. Frey auf MySpace!

DER ROTE ELVIS oder Das kuriose Leben eines US-Rockstars in der DDR
(Aufbau Verlag/Gustav Kiepenheuer)

Der rote Elvis

Taschenbuch (7,95 € / 14,80 Sfr /3-7466-2261-1)

(Hardcover, 314 Seiten, 34 Abbildungen, 22,50 €)

Info & Pressestimmen (PDF)

English Info

Übersetzung:
David Wojnarowicz
Closes to the Knives

(Mox und Maritz Verlag)

"Von Stefan Ernsting hervorragend übersetzt." (Bayrischer Rundfunk))

Leseprobe

Blog Top Liste - by TopBlogs.de

RSS Feed

Last update: 1/4/11, 9:56 AM

Made with Antville